Bee Why ‎– The Lost Tapes - Cassette

Bee Why ‎– The Lost Tapes - Cassette


Cassette, Limited Edition, Remastered, Green 
Genre: Hip Hop

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1: The Boros 4:45

A2: Remember The Time 4:06

A3: Reality 4:21

A4: G.A.T.S. 4:02

A5: Playa Slaya 5:17

A6: Crazy Queens Nigga 3:35

A7: Good Die Young 4:25

B1 Come Up 5:03

B2: Misunderstood 3:57

B3: You Know The Type 4:37

B4: Mic's I Blaze Em 3:52

B5: I Won't Stop 3:57

B6: Black Woman 4:50

B7: Murder Murder (Bonus Track)

Featuring – Hellbound (9)


  • Producer – Gee The Nutty Professor

  • Remastered By – Calvin (Trouble) Jones

  • Written By – Byron Stacey 


Bee Why’s “The Lost Tapes” features 14 rare and unreleased recordings from the Queens Emcee who first popped on the scene with his now highly collectable 12” single “The Boros” back in 1997. He then released 2 more singles “Remember the Time” and “G.A.T.S”. Bee Why has made his mark in the underground Hip Hop scene with a then unknown producer Gee The Nutty Professor who later changed his name to Ayatollah. Ayatollah later produced many classics records for Mos Def , Tragedy Khadafi, Rakim, Masta Ace, Inspectah Deck, Cormega and many more. With all 14 tracks produced by Gee, it gives you a rare look into Ayatollah’s first recorded production which would later shape his hip hop sound. All 14 tracks have be remastered from the original tapes by Producer/Engineer Calvin (D.J. Trouble) Jones.

Add To Cart